She dares to dream…

Summer Montgomery wants to be taken seriously almost as much as she wants her brother’s best friend, Ethan. But with a long resume of seemingly random career choices and a protective brother on watch, those things are nothing more than pipe dreams…

Does he dare to try?

Ethan Reed would like nothing more than to live by his own rules. Not wanting to disappoint his best friend Zach, or any of the Montgomerys, Ethan’s had to push his long-denied feelings for Summer aside. But it only takes one night away from watchful eyes to make impossible dreams come true…



I received a copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

I have already mentioned in my previous reviews that I love the Montgomery clan, and William Montgomery is probably one of my favorite patriarchs. I loved reading through the series. The characters were all interesting and they all had individuality.

I have to say that the author has really done an amazing job in making sure that the heroes and the heroines did not become too similar to each other. At this point in a series, I’ve usually already encountered a hero or a heroine who is just like one of those that came before. Samantha Chase, however, has created characters who are all unique.

I liked the hero in this book. The heroine, not so much. However, I loved them both together. Their scenes together are both sweet and hot, which I really liked. I even liked the secondary characters. They all complemented the entire story. Meant For You is definitely a sweet, romantic book that should not be missed.

I am excited for the next book. I will surely be waiting for its release.



Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Wait For Me

Book 2 – Trust In Me

Book 3 – Stay With Me

Book 3.5 – More Of Me

Book 4 – Return To You

Book 5 – Meant For You

Book 6 – There For You




« »