My name is Aria Winston. I’ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I’m on my own, in control of my own life and my own destiny . . . just the way I like it. Until Sebastian Caine changes everything.

Working as a cocktail waitress at one of Vegas’s hottest five-star casinos means putting up with a ton of bad behavior from the big spenders. But it pays the bills—and that’s all that matters to Aria, who needs every last dollar to escape from her father’s destructive grasp and the brutal man he expects her to marry. But when she lashes out against a billionaire who won’t take no for an answer, she nearly loses everything—until Sebastian steps in. The owner’s son and handpicked successor, Sebastian is dark, sexy, and kinder than any rich man should be. And when he apologizes and offers to keep her job safe, Aria can’t help the way her body reacts to his. Suddenly her job, and the security it brings her, isn’t the only thing Aria wants.


I received a copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

Play Me Wild is just the first installment, and it already has the makings of what would be a compelling romance between a fiesty heroine and an alpha-male hero.

It didn’t bring much because it was too short. However, it gave a glimps of the hero and the heroine’s chemistry, and as a reader, you can just imagine how explosive they can be in the next books.

I wanted to read more about their character. However, for a first book, Play Me Wild is written in a way that gets you excited to move on with the next installment. That’s how I feel right now. I want to get on with the second book right away because I can just see that Aria and Sebastian will bring us hotter scenes that will set the pages on fire.



Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Play Me Wild

Book 2 – Play Me Hot

Book 3 – Play Me Hard

Book 4 – Play Me Real

Book 5 – Play Me Right




« »