I received an audio copy of this book from Barclay Publicity in exchange for an honest review.

I have to say that this series seemed to have gotten better with each book. I mean, I really thought Surrendering to the alpha would be the one I liked best. It turns out, this book dethroned its predecessor. Divided Loyalties had a very good conflict. With two people from opposite sides in a war that endangered humans and shifters alike.

As any book from this series, there were pretty good scenes of steam. The chemistry between the main characters were great. I am going to keep this review short because there’s pretty much nothing else for me to say other than my opinion that if the author keeps on producing more books like the Divided Loyalties, she will gain more and more fans not only in the paranormal romance subgenre but the entire romance genre as a whole.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 0.5 – Winter Eve

Book 1 – A Tiger’s Claim

Book 2 – A Mating Dance

Book 3 – Surrendering To The Alpha

Book 4 – Divided Loyalties

Book 4.5 – Touch Of Desire

Book 5 – A Leopard’s Path

Book 6 – Jaguar’s Judgment






« »