I received an ARC of this book from Rock Star Lit PR in exchange for an honest review and as part of the book’s blog tour promotions.

This is another series that I really got to follow from the very start. From the moment I met the Winslow brothers back in Bidding On Brooks, I knew that this was something I was going to see through till the end. Now, I’m on the third book, and I once again had another fun time with Ms. Regnery’s characters.

We’ve met Cameron. If this is your first book in the series, don’t worry. You will still enjoy this book without feeling like you missed out on some details. However, if you’ve followed this book, well, you know how it goes. Katy Regnery has been consistent is providing us readers with a feel-good story that doesn’t really tear our hearts into pieces but leaves us with a feeling of content and happiness at just having read something heartwarming.

I am very excited for the next book. I don’t want this series to end, but I am also looking forward for all of the Winslows to find their happy ending. Over time, Ms. Regnery has kept on getting better at her craft, and that is one reason why I always love reading her books.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Bidding On Brooks

Book 2 – Proposing To Preston

Book 3 – Crazy About Cameron

Book 4 – Campaigning For Christopher






« »