I received an ARC of this book from TRSOR in exchange for an honest review and as part of the book’s blog tour promotions.

You know, when they say erotic romance authors, aside from the obvious name that is E.L. James, there are actually several other authors that I have tried and tested and found to be very much to my liking. Also, these authors have made a name for themselves as well in their chosen genre, and readers recognize them easily. Lisa Renee Jones belongs to the group. I mean, her Inside Out series became a hit in the romance world, and readers around the world, including me, loved both main characters of that series.

It’s not surprising that I jump into the chance to read her latest book. I already knew I was going to love it even before I began reading. And I was right. Denial is mysterious and sexy, thrilling and hot, confusing and intriguing. Every emotion that the characters go through, the readers will also experience at one point. The story really grabs you and compels you to keep going. That’s what it did to me. I know LRJ writes amazing stories, and Denial is just another testament to that.

This book is just the beginning of another promising serial, one that I am most excited to continue reading until its end.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Denial

Book 2 – Demand

Book 3 – Surrender


« »