I received an ARC of this book from Tasty Book Tours in exchange for an honest review and as part of the book’s blog tour promotions.

Yesterday, on this blog, I reviewed Logan, the first book in Melissa Foster’s Wild Boys After Dark series, and I truly liked that book. It was racier than any MF book I’ve read before. And, let’s be honest, the hotter books are always my favorite. Today, I am going to review Heath, which is the second book in the series.

Doctor. Bachelor. Hot. That’s your hero. I mean, who wouldn’t want to land a guy like that, right? So right from the get go, I already knew that the main characters’ scheme of having just one night with each other was never going to work. I’ve read books like this before. One of them always starts wanting more. The thing about this book is that while you already know where things are going to end, you will still stick around to witness the journey.

This was a quick read for me, as there pretty much wasn’t a lot of complications to start with. However, those few hours that I spent devouring every page was well worth it because I had an awesome time with the characters. I am also looking forward to the third book, which I am sure will be another sexy and romantic story.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Logan

Book 2 – Heath

Book 3 – Jackson

Book 4 – Cooper


« »