I received an ARC of this book from Rock Star Lit PR in exchange for an honest review.

Okay, let me start by saying that I really liked the story of this book. I mean, there’s nothing better than when two people start off at the wrong foot and end up falling in love with each other, right? I’ve loved the Winslow brothers ever since Brooks agreed to that bachelor’s auction. Now, we’re down to Christopher, the politician, the one who needed a squeaky clean image, so voters can trust him, despit growing up priviledged, despite being a single man who also happens to be a hot commidity. Enter the heroine who drugs him, takes scandalous pictures of him and ruins years of hardwork.

But of course, everybody deserves to be redeemed, right? And the way they redeemed themselves in each other’s eyes was truly sweet and enjoyable to read. I can’t say that this is my favorite out of the four because I also really liked the stories of the other three Winslows. Honestly. Katy Regnery truly manages to capture her fans and readers by giving them a beautiful love story that has both sweet and steam in perfect combination. It’s no wonder I always love reading her books. She’s a talented author, and I’d definitely recommend any of her work.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Bidding On Brooks

Book 2 – Proposing To Preston

Book 3 – Crazy About Cameron

Book 4 – Campaigning For Christopher

« »