I received an ARC of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

I have to say that I really love NetGalley. It has given me lots of opportunities to find authors that I’ve never read before and meet my new favorite authors. Paige Tyler is one of those authors that I was able to read because of a NetGalley ARC. When I saw that the SWAT series had the third book up for review opportunities, I jumped at the chance right away.

Unfortunately, I was not able to read the first book in the series. I only read the second book and this one. However, because I’ve truly enjoyed the two books that I read, I resolve to go back, get the first book, and read it. This series has the perfect mix of paranormal romance and suspense all together. With this book, it’s not really a suspense per se. It’s more of a thrilling ride because you don’t really know what happens next, but you want to stay on and read page after page until you get to the very end.

In The Company Of Wolves introduces a new brand of shifters, and they are causing big time trouble. We don’t just get to see the usual alpha SWAT males here. We also meet the darker side of shifter life. The main characters had very good chemistry, and it was obvious from their very first scene in the book. I don’t know how many more books will be released in this series. What I do know is that I will be waiting with utmost excitement for more books and more characters to get to know.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Hungry Like The Wolf

Book 2 – Wolf Trouble

Book 3 – In The Company Of Wolves

« »