I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

If you don’t like the DD/lg dunamics in a relationship, then this book and this series is not for your. However, if you haven’t tried something like this and would like to, then you can start with this book. This is the fourth book in the series, but it’s a good starting place for new readers because it has the best story out of the four books in the series.

The first three books, for me, were centered too much on the sex and the DD/lg relationship. Becoming Daddy’s Girl has hot sex, the DD/lg dynamics, sizzling dominance and submission scenes that all come hand in hand with a story that was sweet and touching. Our hero is a good man who was unappreciated. Our heroine is a good girl who was in love with the hero for a long time. I think this is my favorite book in the series.

Reading Order [book-series]

Book 1 – Daddy Morebucks

Book 2 – Daddy’s Game

Book 3 – Poor Little Daddy’s Girl

Book 4 – Becoming Daddy’s Girl

« »